Podcast: 2020

Continued: A collection of video archives from 2020 with all our podcasts from the Magpie Circle.

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020