Forest Confirm Fixture Dates

The revised EFL Championship fixture list has been drawn up with Nottingham Forest to return to action behind closed doors against Sheffield Wednesday at Hillsborough on Saturday 20th June 2020 in a 3pm kick off.

The game will be aired on i-Follow free for season ticket holders or subscribers can purchase a month video match pass for just £10 here.

The following weekend the Reds will host Huddersfield Town on Sunday 28th June with a 2:15pm kick off in place for a match at a closed City Ground that will be aired LIVE on Sky Sports.

Following the first two matches mentioned, Forest start July against Bristol City at home (on the 1st) whilst they travel to Derby County on the 4th with a 3pm kick off at Pride Park.

The Reds host Fulham (7th July) before travelling to Preston (11th July) with the visit of Swansea on the 14th before the trip up the M1 to Barnsley on the 18th July and lastly finishing the season (all going well) at home to Stoke City on the 22nd July (kick off time still to be announced).

For a full list of Nottingham Forest 2019/20 fixtures click here and check below those final few games to be played in order.

Forest’s Remaining EFL Championship Fixtures:

20.06.20 Sheffield Wednesday (a) 15:00

28.06.20 Huddersfield Town (h) 14:15

01.07.20 Bristol City (h) 19:45

04.07.20 Derby County (a) 15:00

07.07.20 Fulham (h) 19:45

11.07.20 Preston North End (a) 15:00

14.07.20 Swansea City (h) 19:45

18.07.20 Barnsley (a) 15:00

22.07.20 Stoke City (h) tba

*Main image @NFFC the club will play all their remaining 2019/20 EFL games behind closed doors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *